Published On: Sat, Nov 21st, 2009

Who’s Who in India

Share This
  • Chief Election Commissioner of India: Navin Chawla
  • Election Commissioner of India: VS Sampath
  • Election commissioner of India: S Y Quraishi
  • Chief Justice of India: KG Balakrishnan
  • National Commission for Minorities: Mohammad Shaffi Qureshi
  • Comptroller and Auditor General of India: Vinod Rai
  • Governor of Reserve Bank of India: D. Subbarao
  • Chairman, University Grants Commission: S K Thorat
  • Chairman, Railway Board : S S Khurana
  • Chief of National Investigation Agency : Radha Vinod Raju
  • Solicitor General of India Gopal Subramaniam
  • Attorney General of India : G E Vahanvati

About the Author

ഇപ്പോള്‍ നിങ്ങള്‍ക്കും ഏറ്റവും കുറഞ്ഞ വിലയില്‍ സ്വന്തമാക്കാം ,Best Offers on Laptops, Cameras, Mobiles and Books on Flipkart; Check it Now!!!,സന്ദര്‍ശിക്കൂക .ഇവിടെ ക്ലിക്ക് ചെയ്യൂ.
Displaying 1 Comments
Have Your Say
  1. Rakesh Tyagi says:

    Iwant more current affairs news as l am going to appear in Delhi Police exam. for the post of SI. Your material is offbeat as compared with other sources.

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>