Latest Who’s Who in India

  1. Chief Election Commissioner of India: Navin Chawla
  2. Election Commissioner of India: VS Sampath
  3. Election commissioner of India: S Y Quraishi
  4. Chief Justice of India: KG Balakrishnan
  5. National Commission for Minorities: Mohammad Shaffi Qureshi
  6. Comptroller and Auditor General of India: Vinod Rai
  7. Governor of Reserve Bank of India: D. Subbarao
  8. Chairman, University Grants Commission: S K Thorat
  9. Chairman, Railway Board : S S Khurana
  10. Chief of National Investigation Agency : Radha Vinod Raju
  11. Solicitor General of India Gopal Subramaniam
  12. Attorney General of India : G E Vahanvati
  13. Director of the Intelligence Bureau: Rajiv Mathur
  14. Chairman State Bank of India : O P Bhatt
  15. Chairman Atomic Energy Commission of India &
  16. Secretary to the Government of India, Department of Atomic Energy: Anil Kakodkar
  17. Chairman Central Board of Excise and Customs: P.C. Jha
  18. President FICCI: Mr. Harsh Pati Singhania
  19. Chairman ISRO: K. Radhakrishnan
  20. Chairman Finance Commission of India &
  21. Chairman 13th Finance Commission: Dr. Vijay Kelkar
  22. Chairman Eighteenth Law Commission : Dr. Justice A R Lakshmanan

Author: gktoday

3 thoughts on “Latest Who’s Who in India

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.