Published On: Wed, Oct 13th, 2010

Sports Today-India Australia Test Series 2010-India wins by 7 Wickets

India Australia Test Series 2010

India wins against Australia by 7 wickets and retained the  Border-Gavasker Trophy

India has won against Australia by 7 wickets on the 5th day of the 2nd test played in Bangalore. Australia had made 478 in the first and 223 in the second inning, whereas India made 495 in the first and 207 for three in the second inning.

Tendulkar comfortably scored  53 (77) not out, Dravid got 21 (53) not out. Tendulkar played the last stroke. Vijay got 32, Sehwag made 7 and Pujara made 72 that helped building India’s solid position.

About the Author

ഇപ്പോള്‍ നിങ്ങള്‍ക്കും ഏറ്റവും കുറഞ്ഞ വിലയില്‍ സ്വന്തമാക്കാം ,Best Offers on Laptops, Cameras, Mobiles and Books on Flipkart; Check it Now!!!,സന്ദര്‍ശിക്കൂക .ഇവിടെ ക്ലിക്ക് ചെയ്യൂ.

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>