Nobel Prize Winners in Economics -2010

Nobel Prize in Economics 2010 shares 3 persons .

They are 1) Peter A. Diamond,  2) Dale T. Mortensen and 3) Christopher A.   Pissarides  for creating  mathematical models which provide the framework for studying how such processes  occur in the real world.

Author: gktoday

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.