Published On: Sun, Jul 25th, 2010

Quiz Time -July 26,2010

Share This

Actress of the Talkies
Zubeida, Alam Ara(1931)

Actress to win Padma Shri Award
Nargis Dutt(1958)

Maha Govinda(5th C.BC)

Aryabhatta Medal Winner
K.R. Ramanathan(1977)

Bharat Ratna Award Winner
C.Rajgopalachari( 1954)

British Governor General of Indian Union
Lord Louis Mountbatten( Aug. 15, 1947-June 20, 1948)

Captain of Test Cricket

Century in Test Cricket
Lala Amarnath(1933- 1934)

Chairman of Rajaya Sabha
S.V.Krishnamoorthy( 1952)

Chevalier Award Winner
Sivaji Ganesan

Chief Election Commissioner
Sukumar Sen(1950-1958)

Chief Justice of India
Hiralal J.Kania(1950- 1951)

Chief of Air Staff
Sir Thomas Elmhirst(1947- 1950)

Chief of Army Staff to die in harness

Chief of Coast Guard
V.A.Kamath(1978- 1980)

Chief of Naval Staff
R.D.Katari(1958- 1962)

Commander-in- Chief
K.M.Cariappa( 1949-1953)

Rakesh Sharma(1984)

Cricketer to have battled in all positions(1 to 11)
Vinoo Mankad

Dada Saheb Phalke Award Winner
Devika Rani Roerich(1969)

Dancer to perform abroad
Uday Shankar

Deputy Prime Minister
Vallabhbhai Patel(1947-1950)

Deputy Prime Minister to die in harness
Vallabhbhai Patel(1950)

Elected President
S.Radhakrishnan( 1962-1967)

Emperor of Mughal Dynasty

About the Author

ഇപ്പോള്‍ നിങ്ങള്‍ക്കും ഏറ്റവും കുറഞ്ഞ വിലയില്‍ സ്വന്തമാക്കാം ,Best Offers on Laptops, Cameras, Mobiles and Books on Flipkart; Check it Now!!!,സന്ദര്‍ശിക്കൂക .ഇവിടെ ക്ലിക്ക് ചെയ്യൂ.

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>