The G-20 Members

The G-20 is made up of the finance ministers and central bank governors of 19 countries,Plus the European Union.

* Argentina
* Australia
* Brazil
* Canada
* China
* France
* Germany
* India
* Indonesia
* Italy
* Japan
* Mexico
* Russia
* Saudi Arabia
* South Africa
* Republic of Korea
* Turkey
* United Kingdom
* United States of America

The European Union, who is represented by the rotating Council presidency and the European Central Bank, is the 20th member of the G-20.

Author: gktoday

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.