Founders and organizations

Dadabhai Naoroji founded the East India Association in 1866 .

Madan Mohan Malavya – Hindhu Mahasabha in 1906

Servants of India Society – Gopalakrishna Gokhale (1905)

S N Banerjee – The Indian Association

Motilal Nehru and C R Das founded the Swaraj party

Author: gktoday

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.