India took its first formal step to recapture its erstwhile glory as an international knowledge destination with the opening of the new Nalanda University (NU) on 1 September 2014, 12 km from where the ruins of the ancient university are located. The 11-member governing board of the university is […]

The Election Commission of India on 11 January 2012 announced the dates for elections and by-elections in the Legislative Assemblies of 10 states. The elections/by-elections would be held in Meghalaya, Nagaland, Tripura, Assam, Bihar, Maharashtra, Mizoram, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal and Punjab. The states of Tripura, Meghalaya and Nagaland would […]

Yellow Weaves100% Cotton Heat Proof Microwave Oven Gloves