Published On: Tue, Apr 12th, 2011

Smt.Yasmeen Abrar-the new chairperson of National Commission for Women

Smt. Yasmeen Abrar Member, National Commission for Women has assumed charge of Chairperson, NCW with effect from 8th of April, 2011 on completion of the tenure of Dr. Girija Vyas. She will hold the Office of Chairperson, NCW till the vacancy is l filled by a fresh nomination under sub-Section IV of Section IV of NCW Act 1990. Smt. Abrar has been MemberSmt.Yasmeen Abrar-the new chairperson of Nation of NCW since 2005. She was nominated for the second term as Member NCW in 2008.

About the Author

ഇപ്പോള്‍ നിങ്ങള്‍ക്കും ഏറ്റവും കുറഞ്ഞ വിലയില്‍ സ്വന്തമാക്കാം ,Best Offers on Laptops, Cameras, Mobiles and Books on Flipkart; Check it Now!!!,സന്ദര്‍ശിക്കൂക .ഇവിടെ ക്ലിക്ക് ചെയ്യൂ.

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>