Mohammad Hamid     Ansari :Chairman of Rajya Sabha.

Mr.K.Rahman Khan :Deputy Chairman,Rajya Sabha

Mr.Somanath Chatterjee:Speaker,Lok Sabha.

Mr. Charanjit Singh Atwal : Deputy Speaker,Lok Sabha.

Dr. Manmohan Singh :  Chairman,Planning Commission.

Dr.Montek Singh Ahluwalia:Deputy Chairman,Planning Commission.

Mr.L.K.Advani :Leader of Opposition (Rajya Sabha).

Mr N.Gopalaswamy: Chief Election Commissioner

Mr.K.M Chandrasekhar :Cabinet Secretary.

Mr.Vinod Rai :Comptroller and Auditor General of India.

Dr. Buta Singh :Chairman,National Commission for Scheduled Castes.

Prof.D.P.Agarwal :Chairman,UPSC

Mr.B.K.Mishra : Chairman,Staff Selection Commission

Mr.M.K.Narayanan :National Security Adviser and Special Adviser to PM

Mr.A.R.Lakshmanan :Chairman,Law Commission

Mr.N.Ravi Chairman,Press Trust of India.(PTI)

Mr.Justice G.N.Ray :Chairman,Press Council of India.

Mr.Anil Kakodkar :Cairman,Atomic Energy Commission

Mr.M.Natarajan :Scinetific Adviser to Defence Minister and Secretary.

Mr.B.N.Kripal : Chairman,National Forest Commision

Mr.Duvvuri Subbarao : Governer,RBI

Rajeev Chandrasekhar : President,FICCI

Girija Vyas :Chairperson,National Commission for Women

mS.Anshu Vaish :Director -Gneral,Archiological Survey of India.

Mr.Suresh .D.Tendulkar:Chairman,National Statistical Commission

Mr.Nirupam Sen :India’s Permanent member to United States.

Mr.V.P.Shetty :Chairman,IDBI

Mr.J.Harinarayanan : Chairman,Insurance Regulatory and Devolpment Athority(IRDA)

Mr.O.P.Bhat :Chairman ,SBI.

Mr.Y.S.P.Thorat ,Chairman,NABARD

Mr.C.B.Bhave :Chairman,SEBI

Prof:.Krishna Kumar,NCERT

Mr.Suresh Kalmadi :President,Indian Olympic Association

Ms.Nafisa Ali :Chairperson,Children’s Film Soceity of India

Mr.T.S.Vijayan :Chairman,LIC.

Mr.R.H.Patil :Chairman,UTI Asset Managment Company .

Mr.S.Behuria :Chairman,IOC.

Mr.Sam Pitroda :Chairman,National Knowledge Commission

Mr.Arun Bhatnagar :Chairman Prasar Bharti

Mr.Ganesh Natarajan :Chairman,NASSCOM.

Mr.Sajjan Jindal :President ,ASSOCHAM

Mr.K.V.Kamath :President,CII

Author: gktoday

14 thoughts on “Latest-Whos-Who-In-India

  1. presently there are many changes in who,s who.please update the designation of the people changed recently.otherwise it will be misguidance to the aspirants.

  2. Please send me the latest updates as who is who and the latest list of who is who in ministry…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.