Chiefs of Defence Forces India

  • Chief of Air Staff: Air Chief Marshal Norman Anil Kumar Browne, PVSM, AVSM, VM, ADC
  • Chief of Army Staff: General Vijay Kumar Singh, PVSM, AVSM, YSM, ADC
  • Chief of Naval Staff: Admiral Nirmal Verma, PVSM, AVSM, ADC
  • Chief of Integrated Defence Staff: Vice Admiral Devendra Kumar Joshi, AVSM, YSM, NM, VSM

Author: gktoday

3 thoughts on “Chiefs of Defence Forces India

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.