Published On: Mon, Jan 5th, 2009

Atomic Power Plants in India

Share This

Atomic Power Plants in India

Narora Atomic Power Station : Uttar Pradesh
Kakrapara Atomic Power Station : Gujarat

Kaiga Atomic Power Station : Karnatak

Kalpakkam : Tamil Nadu

koodamkulam :Tamil Nadu  (built with the help of Russia)

Kota : Rajasthan (also Rana Prathap Sagar Atomic Plant)

About the Author

ഇപ്പോള്‍ നിങ്ങള്‍ക്കും ഏറ്റവും കുറഞ്ഞ വിലയില്‍ സ്വന്തമാക്കാം ,Best Offers on Laptops, Cameras, Mobiles and Books on Flipkart; Check it Now!!!,സന്ദര്‍ശിക്കൂക .ഇവിടെ ക്ലിക്ക് ചെയ്യൂ.

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>