Subscribe to Generalknowledgetoday's Dialy Free NewsLetter !
Published On: Thu, Oct 2nd, 2014

whois who important organisations and missions

Designation – Name

CMD, National Insurance Company – Shri A V Girijakumar
Chairman, Airports Authority of India (AAI) – Shri S. Raheja
CMD, Canara Bank – Shri. R. K. Dubey
Secretary-General, Organisation of Petroleum Exporting Countries(OPEC) – Abdallah Salem el-Badri
Secretary-General, Gulf Co-operation Council – Abdullatif bin Rashid Al-Zayani
Chief of the Naval Staff – Admiral Robin K. Dhowan
Chief of the Air Staff – Air Chief Marshal Arup Raha
Secretary-General, North Atlantic Treaty Organisation (NATO) – Anders Fogh Rasmussen
Chancellor of Germany – Angela Merkel
Executive Director, United Nations International Children’s Emergency Fund(UNICEF) – Anthony Lake
UN High Commissioner for Refugees – Antonio Guterres
Secretary-General, SAARC – Arjun Bahadur Thapa
Chairman Wipro – Azim H. Premji
Secretary-General, United Nations Organisations – Ban Ki-moon
Chief of NASA (USA) – Charles F. Bolden, Jr
Managing Director, International Monetary Fund(IMF) – Christine Lagarde
President, African Development Bank – Donald Kaberuka
Chairman, Coal India Limited – Dr. A K Dubey
CMD, Oriental Insurance Company Ltd – Dr. A. K. Saxena
Chairman NTPC – Dr. Arup Roy Choudhury
Executive Director, UNFPA – Dr. Babatunde Osotimehin
President, World Bank – Dr. Jim Yong Kim
Chairman Space Commission and ISRO – Dr. K. Radhakrishnan
Chairman & Managing Director (CMD), HUDCO – Dr. M. Ravi Kanth
Deputy Speaker, Lok Sabha – Dr. M. Thambidurai
Chairman, National Commission on Farmers (NCF) – Dr. M.S. Swaminathan
Director General, WHO – Dr. Margaret Chan
Chairman, National Statistical Commission – Dr. Pronob Sen
Principal Scientific Advisor to the Govt. – Dr. R. Chidambaram
Chairman, Atomic Energy Commission and Secretary, Dept of Atomic Energy. – Dr. R. K. Sinha
Chairman, Telecom Regulatory Authority of India – Dr. Rahul Khullar
Election Commissioner – Dr. Syed Nasim Ahmad Zaidi
Chairman, 13th Finance Commission – Dr. Vijay Kelkar
Director General, Indian Council of Medical Research – Dr. Vishwa Mohan Katoch
Chairman 14th Finance Commission – Dr. Y. V. Reddy
Executive Director of WFP – Ertharin Cousin
Chief of the Army Staff – General Dalbir Singh Suhag
Chairperson, Central Electricity Regulatory Commission (CERC) – Gireesh B. Pradhan
Director General, Inter-national Labour Organisation – Guy Ryder
Chairman of International Chamber of Commerce (ICC) India – Harold MCGRAW III

About the Author

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Laptops@Heavy Discount Prices !