Subscribe to Generalknowledgetoday's Dialy Free NewsLetter !
Published On: Sun, Sep 4th, 2011

Chiefs of Defence Forces India

  • Chief of Air Staff: Air Chief Marshal Norman Anil Kumar Browne, PVSM, AVSM, VM, ADC
  • Chief of Army Staff: General Vijay Kumar Singh, PVSM, AVSM, YSM, ADC
  • Chief of Naval Staff: Admiral Nirmal Verma, PVSM, AVSM, ADC
  • Chief of Integrated Defence Staff: Vice Admiral Devendra Kumar Joshi, AVSM, YSM, NM, VSM

About the Author

Displaying 3 Comments
Have Your Say
  1. jagannath says:

    chief of naval staff has been changed
    new CNS is Admiral Devendra Kumar Joshi, AVSM, YSM, NM, VSM

  2. vaishnavi says:

    thank you very much for this details

  3. vaishnavi says:

    i appreciate you for uploading this valuable information

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Laptops@Heavy Discount Prices !